Skip to content

Prices Updated

May 1, 2011

My prices were extremely low, and weren’t quite covering the cost of supplies/time, etc.

So, I’ve upped the price a little – not a whole lot, but some. I hope I still get orders… *glances sideways* Anyway, a lovely day to you all =D

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Michelle permalink
    May 1, 2011 8:26 pm

    I warned everyone! I said your prices were freakishly low and they were. I mean there are amazing online artists that charge 40$ for an ATC (Artist Trading Card which is roughly the size of a playing card) and I think that’s low. I’m glad to see your prices up myself. You need to take care of yourself! A workman is worthy of his hire. I’m going to order again. 😉

  2. May 3, 2011 11:27 pm

    I really love your drawings! I know you probably know nothing about blogger. But I have a blog that is for artists that aren’t exactly famous but are pretty good. I was wondering if you wanted to be a contributor on it! Your way better than the rest of us. The link is the website I put in. Shoot me an email if you need!

    ~Iona

  3. May 29, 2011 10:23 pm

    I think your prices are pretty reasonable. 🙂 I was wondering, would you consider doing a full set (say, 20 drawings) of illustrations for a book? Like black-in-white, lineart, kind of “vignette” style (as in Narnia or Beatrix Potter), not too detailed. If so, how much would you charge?

Leave a Reply

